We are pocket bells


Pocket Bells exploded onto the Baltimore music scene in 2016 and has had three singles reach regular rotation on AAA radio. After being awarded a WTMD Baker Grant in 2017, the song “What it Feels Like” charted in the top songs of the year on WTMD. In 2018, Pocket Bells released their EP “Time,” which featured two songs mixed by David Z (Prince, Fine Young Cannibals).

Audiences describe Pocket Bells as an "unrelenting force" that is "impossible to ignore" with "unparalleled musical chemistry.”